More house rules.

RULE 4: Stay away from me!
RULE 5: Stay away from me!
RULE 6: Stay away from me!

Sense my panic?

There is something seriously “other worldly” about the snail. That’s right, folks, I’m suggesting it’s an alien life form!

I’ve been watching the snail and I’m sure it’s communicating with its mother ship with those weird antennae/eye type things.

More on this later (once I’ve cracked its code).

An alien life form?

An alien life form?

PS: I got George to take the above photo. He tried several times. Every time he took a colour photo, the colour drained into sepia. How creepy is that? What further proof do you need? I think we’re looking at a phenomenon (conspiracy?) of Roswell dimensions. Stay posted.

Leave a Reply

