International Year of Niceness to Humans

As a new year approaches I feel it necessary to make a healing gesture towards you humans. Now I know I have been critical of you at times, calling you a loser species and such, but my negative comments were only intended to help you lift your game.

Anyway, Colin wishes to bury the harpoon, so to speak. It’s time you and I got on better. So, towards this end I have declared next year to be the International Year of Niceness to Humans.

In preparation for this exciting event I have created ten neat dot points and as soon as I can think of something I will fill them in with positive statements about you. In the meanwhile, you might like to think of a few points yourself. Good Luck.

Gee, this is much harder than I’d thought.

Comments are closed.