International Year of Niceness to Humans (cancelled)

Yes, I know it’s not even the new year, but I tried. I really did. Nothing came! Those dot points are just too hard to fill. (I even asked George, my fish-whisperer friend. Totally useless as usual – he just ended up with a migraine.)

So reluctantly and on the advice of my vet, who saw the adverse effect the campaign was having on my health, I have decided to terminate my International Year of Niceness to Humans.

But being a fish who hates to waste things, I’ve also decided to put one dot point on sale – just in case you humans can think of something nice to say about yourselves. So here it is – one dot point.


All offers considered.

Leave a Reply

